ERIKS Industrial Products & Services North W

Distributor Sales


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Distributor Sales
Unit 19, Blackburn Technology Management Centre
Challenge Way
Blackburn
Lancashire
BB1 5QB

Tel:01254 675773
Fax:01254 676295
fpt.dss@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Carlisle Distribution and Engineering


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Distribution and Engineering Service Centre
Unit 4, Brunthill Road
Kingstown Industrial Estate
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA3 0EH

Tel:01228 539301
Fax:01228 535422
carlisle@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Haydock Technical Service Centre


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Distribution and Engineering Service Centre
Unit A, Boston Park
Wilcock Lane
Haydock
Merseyside
WA11 9SR

Tel:01942 408701
Fax:0151 524 0215
liverpool.repair@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Liverpool Distribution & Engineering


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Distribution and Engineering Technical Service Centre
Unit 26, Sandon Way, Sandon Industrial Estate
Sandon
Liverpool
Merseyside
L5 9YN

Tel:0151 298 2290
Fax:0151 298 2291
liverpool@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Aintree Electronics


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Engineering and Site Services
Electronic Services, Unit 5, Beechers Drive
Aintree Racecourse & Retail Business Park, Aintree
Liverpool
Merseyside
L9 5AY

Tel:0151 525 4025
Fax:0151 525 4048
aintree.electronic@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Lancaster Distribution and Engineering


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Distribution and Engineering Service Centre
Swan Street

Preston
Lancashire
PR1 5NA

Tel:01524 844544
Fax:01524 844792
lancaster@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Preston Distribution and Engineering


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Distribution and Engineering Service Centre
Swan Street

Preston
Lancashire
PR1 5NA

Tel:01772 792771
Fax:01772 791315
preston@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Blackburn Distribution and Engineering


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Distribution and Engineering Service Centre
Swan Street

Preston
Lancashire
PR1 5NA

Tel:01254 675538
Fax:01254 676289
blackburn@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Pioneer Weston Warrington


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Technology Centre, Seals
Daten Park

Warrington
Cheshire
WA3 6SX

Tel:01925 883950
Fax:01925 830843
sealingandpolymer@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Full Name : *
Company: *
Post Code: *
Phone No: *
Email:
Security Code: * CAPTCHA
Out of Hours? Click Here