ERIKS Industrial Products & Services We

Birmingham Distribution and Engineering


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Distribution and Engineering Service Centre
Great Lister Street
Nechells Green
Birmingham
West Midlands
B7 4DA

Tel:0121 359 1591
Fax:0121 359 4546
birmingham@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Tyseley Condition Monitoring


ERIKS UK
Engineering and Site Services
Thermographic Services
91 Redfern Road, Tyseley
Birmingham
West Midlands
B11 2BH

Tel:0121 708 3011
Fax:0121 707 3796
condition.monitoring@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Tyseley Repair Centre


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Distribution and Engineering Service Centre
91 Redfern Road
Tyseley
Birmingham
West Midlands
B11 2BH

Tel:0121 708 3000
Fax:0121 707 3796
tyseley.repair@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Dudley Distribution and Engineering


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Distribution and Engineering Service Centre
Unit 5, Yorks Park
Blowers Green Road
Dudley
West Midlands
DY2 8UL

Tel:01384 215080
Fax:01384 215081
dudley@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Engineering Solutions


ERIKS International
Engineering Solutions
Unit G, Crackley Way
Peartree Industrial Park, Peartree Lane
Dudley
West Midlands
DY2 0UW

Tel:01384 246230
Fax:01384 246240
engsolutions@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Export Services


ERIKS International
Export Services
Unit G, Crackley Way
Peartree Industrial Park, Peartree Lane
Dudley
West Midlands
DY2 0UW

Tel:01384 246200
Fax:01384 246220
export@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


Seals Dudley


ERIKS UK & IRELAND
Logistics Hub
Unit 5 Yorks Park
Blowers Green Road
Dudley
West Midlands
DY2 8UL

Tel:01384 216200
Fax:01384 216216
seals@eriks.co.uk

Map and Directions


    Corporate Accounts


    ERIKS UK & IRELAND
    Logistics Hub
    Corporate Accounts
    Unit 5, Yorks Park, Blower Green Road
    Dudley
    West Midlands
    DY2 8UL

    Tel:01384 216234
    Fax:01384 216219
    corporate.accounts@eriks.co.uk

    Map and Directions


    Tradeline Service Centre


    ERIKS UK & IRELAND
    Tradeline
    Head Office and Logistics Hub
    Amber Way
    Halesowen
    West Midlands
    B62 8WG

    Tel:0121 508 6008
    Fax:0121 508 6009
    tradeline@eriks.co.uk

    Map and Directions


      ERIKS HQ


      ERIKS UK & IRELAND
      Head Office and Logistics Centre
      Amber Way

      Halesowen
      West Midlands
      B62 8WG

      Tel:0121 508 6000
      Fax:0121 508 6255
      marketing@eriks.co.uk

      Map and Directions


      Stoke Distribution and Engineering


      ERIKS UK & IRELAND
      Distribution and Engineering Service Centre
      Unit 2, Etruria Way
      Basford
      Stoke-on-Trent
      Staffordshire
      ST4 6JQ

      Tel:01782 633444
      Fax:01782 717439
      stoke@eriks.co.uk

      Map and Directions


        Flow Control


        ERIKS UK
        ERIKS UK & Ireland
        Flow Control Technology Centre
        Whiteacres, Cambridge Road
        Whetstone
        Leicestershire
        LE8 6ZG

        Tel:0116 272 7300
        Fax:
        efcleicester@eriks.co.uk

        Map and Directions


        Full Name : *
        Company: *
        Post Code: *
        Phone No: *
        Email:
        Security Code: * CAPTCHA
        Out of Hours? Click Here